Medfet's Weblog

Medical Fetish Fun and Fantasy

Cry With a Smile

Cry with a smile

My heart is bleeding

Bewildered I’m here alone

Why is there pain in a beautiful moment?

Why do I feel so lost, so empty?

Cry with a smile

My heart is healing

From pain I knew that would come

Why stay locked in a deeply sad moment?

Why do I feel so cold, so peaceful?

Take my heart and set it free

Take my heart and give a time to heal

I know, in my memories you live

Take my heart a little while

Take it with you to the place you go

I know, we will meet again someday

Cry with a smile

My heart was dreaming

Of time I knew would come to an end

Why do I cry about a beautiful memory?

Why do I feel so hurt, so lonely?

Take my heart and set it free

Take my heart and give a time to heal

I know, in my memories you live

Take my heart a little while

Take it with you to the place you go

I know, we will meet again someday

-After Forever

January 8, 2009 - Posted by | Song Lyrics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

