Medfet's Weblog

Medical Fetish Fun and Fantasy

The red bag… a good ol’ friend.


Over the years I have amassed a rather large collection of enema bags and nozzles. I’ve got my favorites, and a few that I really don’t care for. Today when going through that collection to clean some bags, shine some of the latex bags, and to check some of my inflatable nozzles I discovered one of my first bags ever in the bottom of my enema drawer. There is was…the red bag I had purchased at Walgreen’s almost 10 years ago. I remember it fondly for many reasons. For one, I was 18 and had just moved out on my own to go to college. It was my first purchase that I never had to worry about my parents finding, questioning, etc… And the second reason being that the internet was still somewhat new at the time. I had been thinking, reading, and chatting so much about medical fetishes and it was something that still felt so foreign to me. Buying that bag and my first bag of diapers was something I just HAD to do that day.

Well, this morning when I found the red bag at the bottom of the pile, it just called to me. For some reason I had to use that bag this morning. There is lay…just as I had last used it with the douche nozzle connected to the cheap vinyl tubing. I prepared a nice solution of coffee for this morning’s enema. Not too strong, certainly I’d have made it stronger if taking it orally. I was just looking for a nice relaxing cleansing enema. As I filled the bag it made that sweet sound of the water filling it that I remember from years ago. I sealed the top and purged any air from the tube before shutting off the plastic clamp. I took the bag to my playroom and hung it on an IV pole. I began to sit down in my gyn chair and could picture myself sitting there with the knees in the stirrups, and it donned on me…this bag was meant to be used in a simple manner, as I had done years ago. I wheeled the IV pole across my small hallway to my bedroom and set it right next to the bed. As I laid down I took a small amount of lubricant on a gloved finger and made sure I would have no problems inserting the sometimes awkward douche nozzle. With the nozzle in place I release the clamp and feel the still hot solution in place. For some reason I am captivated by the side of the bag…staring at it as it gets thinner and thinner, until finally…Its collapsed onto itself. I lay here for a few moments imagining my girlfriend at the time, helping me out of bed, following me to the bathroom, with the red bag in tow. She’d have me sit all the while she was holding the bag in her hand with the little white plastic hook.

While we all have tried increasing volumes, bigger bags, longer tubes, etc…let’s not forget that old friend, the red bag…after all, its what got us started.

February 2, 2009 - Posted by | Fetish | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will send this article to him.

    Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Comment by bdsm club | November 6, 2013 | Reply

  2. sroobe@sun.com

    Comment by steven | November 13, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

